"Le Montaigne" - Bloc C - 7-9 avenue de Grande-Bretagne - MC 98000 Monaco
+377 93 50 60 44 amarquet.avocat@monaco.mc
  • en
  • fr
  • de
  • it

Website Manager

This website is published by:

Alexis MARQUET, 7-9, avenue de Grande-Bretagne, 98000 Monaco

Tel: +377 93 50 60 44 – Fax: +377 93 15 93 57

Email: amarquet.avocat@monaco.mc

 

Data Protection

Your email address and any other personal data included in your email are collected from the website by means of a “mailto” link, allowing you to send email messages to the firm or its associates. These data are kept and used exclusively for the purpose of replying to emails sent to the firm and its associates. You must provide the firm with a valid email address in order to receive an email in reply. Any other personal data is optional. The above data will be kept for as long as required for the purpose for which they were sent to the firm.

 

Intellectual Property

The website and its contents, including texts, articles, newsletters, press releases, presentations, brochures, illustrations, photographs, computer programmes, animations, etc., are the exclusive intellectual property of the firm.

You are permitted solely to display the website on your personal computer screen, print website pages for your own personal use, and temporarily reproduce the files comprising this website in your computer’s cache memory for the sole purpose of viewing the website.

In particular, and subject to the provisions of the preceding paragraph, you may not reproduce, represent, modify, translate and/or adapt, whether partly or wholly, with or without consideration, any part of the website or the elements that comprise it, nor reproduce and/or represent such translations, adaptations or modifications, whether partly or wholly, with or without consideration, without the firm’s prior written consent.

 

Terms of Use

This website is reserved for private use by individual users.

The website and the data, information and documents it contains are intended solely to provide general information about the firm and the legal profession, and may under no circumstances be considered as constituting legal advice, prospecting, solicitation, and/or an offer of services.

You solely are responsible for the use of any information obtained from the website, and the firm may under no circumstances be held liable for any direct or indirect damage arising from your use of this information. The firm does not guarantee that the website will be accessible at all times.

Third party websites, their content and/or documents accessible via hypertext links published on this website or in documents downloaded from this website are the exclusive responsibility of their respective author(s), and the firm is not responsible for them.

You are not permitted to create a hypertext link to this website and/or any page of this website and/or any file contained in this website, without the firm’s express prior consent.

 

Website Host

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix (France)

Tel.: +33 9 72 10 10 07
Website: https://www.ovh.com

"Le Montaigne" - Bloc C - 7-9 avenue de Grande-Bretagne - MC 98000 Monaco
+377 93 50 60 44 amarquet.avocat@monaco.mc
  • en
  • fr
  • de
  • it

Responsable du site :

Le présent site est édité par :

Maître Alexis MARQUET, 7-9, avenue de Grande-Bretagne, 98000 Monaco

Tel : +377 93 50 60 44 – Fax : +377 93 15 93 57

Email : amarquet.avocat@monaco.mc

 

Protections des données

L’adresse de courrier électronique et toute autre donnée à caractère personnel inclue par l’Utilisateur dans son courrier électronique afin de s’identifier sont collectées à partir du Site Web au moyen d’un lien de type « mailto » qui permet aux Utilisateurs du Site Web d’envoyer à l’Etude ou à ses membres des courriers électroniques. Ces données ne sont conservées et utilisées qu’aux seules fins de répondre aux courriers électroniques adressés à l’Etude et à ses membres. Une adresse de courrier électronique valide de l’Utilisateur doit être transmise à l’Etude afin que celui-ci puisse répondre au courrier électronique envoyé. Toute autre donnée à caractère personnel est facultative. Les données susvisées sont conservées pendant toute la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont envoyées à l’Etude.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Le Site Web et chacun des éléments qui le compose, et notamment les textes, articles, lettres d’informations, communiqués, présentations, brochures, illustrations, photographies, programmes informatiques, animations, etc., sont la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de l’Etude.

Les Utilisateurs ne sont autorisés qu’à représenter le Site Web sur l’écran de leur ordinateur personnel, imprimer les pages du Site Web pour leur usage personnel et reproduire temporairement les fichiers qui le constituent dans la mémoire cache de cet ordinateur aux seules fins de faciliter la consultation du Site Web.

En particulier et sous réserve des dispositions de l’alinéa précédent, l’Utilisateur n’est pas autorisé à reproduire, représenter, modifier, traduire et/ou adapter, partiellement ou totalement, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, le Site Web et chacun des éléments qui le compose, et reproduire et/ou représenter de telles traductions, adaptations et modifications, partiellement ou totalement, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, sans l’accord préalable écrit de l’Etude.

 

Conditions d’utilisation du site

Le Site Web est réservé à l’usage privé de chaque Utilisateur.

Le Site Web et les données, informations et documents qu’il fournit n’ont qu’une vocation d’information générale sur l’Etude et la profession d’avocats et ne peuvent en aucun cas être considérés comme constituant un acte de conseil juridique, un démarchage, une sollicitation et/ou une offre de services.
Chaque Utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait des informations fournies à partir du Site Web et l’Etude ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tous dommages directs ou indirects découlant de l’utilisation de ces informations par l’Utilisateur. L’Etude ne garantit pas que le Site Web sera accessible de manière continue.

Les sites web de tiers, leur contenu et/ou les documents accessibles à partir des liens hypertextes publiés sur le Site Web ou dans les documents téléchargeables à partir de ce dernier sont la responsabilité exclusive de leur(s) auteur(s) et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’Etude.

Les Utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à créer un lien hypertexte vers le Site Web et/ou une page quelconque du Site Web et/ou d’un fichier s’y trouvant sans l’accord préalable et exprès de l’Etude.

 

Hébergeur du Site

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix (France)

Tél. : +33 9 72 10 10 07
Site : https://www.ovh.com